The soccer league established its Hall of Fame in 2009 with its first inductees. A plaque hangs in the lobby of Eastchester Town Hall, 40 Mill Road, which lists the members.

Class of 2009
Bob Dohrenwend longtime coach, appointments committee head, commissioner
Jerry Fischoff registrar, club historian, referee, webmaster
John DiMarzo longtime coach, trainer, board member
Class of 2010
Frank D’Onofrio longtime coach, treasurer, equipment manager, board member
Vinny Vetrini member of original board, longtime coach, referee
Joe Sciame longtime coach, commissioner and trainer
Class of 2011
Gerry Mignardi former president, coach, treasurer
Jim Salomone former president, field liaison, longterm coach
Class of 2012
Michael Pisacreta member of original board, first league registrar
Rick Croiter first elected vice-president, first rec league Commissioner
Jack Langstine longtime coach, referee director, board member
Class of 2013
Julian DiDonato commissioner, Vice-president, program innovator
Tony Amato longtime coach, trainer
Donald Cerasi former President, Commissioner, coach
Class of 2014
Carlos Leal Former President, Commissioner, Coach, Treasurer
Joe Gambardella Former President, Referee, Commissioner
Luigi Mignardi Head Coach-took team to State Cup finals, Travel Teams Coaching Director
Class of 2015
Anthony J. Colavita Town Supervisor, presided over league’s beginning
Donald Hayward Commissioner, major recruiter of coaches and players
Class of 2016
Liam Deegan Equipment and field manager, longtime coach
Gil Aliberto Commissioner, secretary, player evaluation manager
Class of 2017
Bill West Former President, programs innovator
Class of 2018
Dino Leva Former President, travel commissioner
Class of 2022
Vincent Bellew Recreation Superintendent, Enabled EYSA to Get Started
Anthony S. Colavita Town Supervisor, Major Supporter, Colavita Cup
Sally Veltidi Recreation Superintendent, Providing Fields & Facilities