Volunteerism is a major foundation of the league.
EYSA always seeks and welcomes volunteers. For information, please contact Gil Aliberto. He has available job descriptions for the positions.

Administrative Volunteers

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mark RedmanPresidentmredman@hearst.com917-439-5123
Peter GennusoVice Presidentpeter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com917-658-9893
Robert MelnykTreasurerrmelnyk@dkpartners.com914-888-6903
Jason KannerSecretaryjkanner109@gmail.com914-433-7666
William DeeganSergeant at Armsminch@minchcontruction.com718-328-3579
Jack LangstineReferee Directorjclref@verizon.net914-552-0529
Denise AddorisioRegistrardja109@aol.com914-682-7808
Osvaldo MartinezDirector of Equipmentoss24kva@hotmail.com914-447-0907
Tom BradyJunior Div. Co-Commissioner (Boys K Div)tbrady@pace.edu914-843-0365
Dominick BulfamanteJunior Div. Co-Commissioner (Girls K Div)dominick21@aol.com914-438-2039
Jason KannerJunior Div. Co-Commissioner (Boys & Girls Div)jkanner109@gmail.com914-433-7666
Colby MillerSr. Div. Co-Commissioner (Boys)colbysmiller@gmail.com201-726-5006
JP GallipoliSr. Div. Co-Commissioner (Boys)j.p.gallipoli@us.hsbc.com917-868-0139
Alex MayerSr. Div. Co-Commissioner (Girls)alexmayer@gmail.com415-846-6393
Alicia WatersUpper Division Commissionerlish1715@hotmail.com516-521-3860
Nick ViscoUpper Division Commissionerviscofamily@optonline.net646-295-7533
Lucian SpatoliatoreUpper Division Commissionerlspatoli@gmail.com917-837-2648
Gina CoschignanoUpper Division Commissionerginacpt1@yahoo.com914-573-9305
Darnell CaballesUpper Division Commissionernytennisaddict@hotmail.com917-882-2811
Peter GennusoCo-Commisisoner Travel(Boys)peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com917-658-9893
Andy SavittCo-Commisisoner Travel(Boys)atsavitt@gmail.com646-228-8898
Osvaldo MartinezCo-Commisisoner Travel Girlsoss24kva@hotmail.com914-447-0907
Janaka WithanaCo-Commisisoner Travel Girlsjanaka.eysa@gmail.com646-770-0440
Dylan JeannoteCo-Commisisoner Travel Girlsdjeannot@yahoo.com646-204-8352
Carlo PollicinaRef Assignor-Jr. Div. , Sr.Divcarlopollicina@yahoo.com914-202-8797
Lucian SpatoliatoreRef Assignor-Upper Div.lspatoli@gmail.com917-837-2648
Jerry FischoffCommunicationsesoccer@verizon.net914-472-3196
Liam DeeganSunshine Fund Coordinatorminch@minchconstruction.com917-589-6962