[click on red banner to read further] 

Hall of Fame: Gil Aliberto. 

Persons of the year : Guilio Faustini, Sally Veltidi. 

Volunteers of the year: Jay Kanner and Sean Doherty. 

Coaches of the year: 

Junior FutureStars: Eric LaMons, Dominick Bulfamante.

Senior FutureStars: Alex Mayer.

Upper Division: Bill Tillinghast and George Winn. 

They will be honored at a luncheon attended by rec league coaches and travel team managers on Sunday March 4.